• Papers

Commission 4: Ephemerides

Toshio Fukushima, George H. Kaplan, George A. Krasinsky, Jean-Eudes Arlot, John A. Bangert, Catherine Hohenkerk, Martin Lara, Elena V. Pitjeva, Sean E. Urban, Jan Vondrak

Proceedings of the International Astronomical Union, Volume 6, Issue T27B (Transactions), 116-119 (2010)

About the paper Full text


Dr. George Kaplan, the current Vice-President of the Commission was nominated to be the new President. Dr. Catherine Hohenkerk was elected to be the next Vice-President of the Commission. As for the Membership of the Organizing Committee, Dr. Vondrak stepped down and Drs William Folkner of JPL and Steve Bell of HMNAO have been added. In the below, we present summaries of the reports from various institutions presented at the business session.