Разделы

Management of IAA RAS

Director Alexander V. Ipatov
D. Sc. Engineering science, professor
E-mail: ipatov@iaaras.ru
Phone: +7 812 275-1118, +7 812 275-1004
Deputy Director for Scientific activities Dmitriy V. Ivanov
Ph.D. mathematics and physics
E-mail: dvi@iaaras.ru
Phone: +7 812 275-0979
Deputy Director for Scientific activities Gennadiy N. Ilyin
Ph.D. mathematics and physics
E-mail: igen@iaaras.ru
Phone: +7 812 275-0991
Deputy Director for General Affairs Eugene A. Lysenkov E-mail: lysenkov@iaaras.ru
Phone: +7 812 579-0603
Scientific Secretary Nadezhda V. Shuygina
Ph.D. mathematics and physics
E-mail: nvf@iaaras.ru
Phone: +7 812 275-1015
Scientific Secretary for International Relations Yuri S. Bondarenko
Ph.D. mathematics and physics
E-mail: bondarenko@iaaras.ru
Head of the Young Scientists Council Dmitry A. Marshalov
Ph.D. Engineering science
E-mail: marshalov@iaaras.ru
Phone: +7 812 235-3316
Chief Accountant Tatiana A. Andreeva E-mail: andreeva@iaaras.ru
Phone: +7 812 579-0628
Head of the department of planning and finance Lyubov V. Dretova E-mail: dretova@iaaras.ru
Phone: +7 812 275-1005
Secretary to the Director Anna A. Kodisova E-mail: iaaras@iaaras.ru
Phone: +7 812 275-1118
Fax: +7 812 275-1119
Head Clerk Alexandra P. Talvik E-mail: tap@iaaras.ru
Phone: +7 812 275-1014
Head of Personnel Department Nina A. Pozdnyakova E-mail: pozdnyakova@iaaras.ru, job@iaaras.ru
Phone: +7 812 275-0364